Welcome Program - August to December 2020

Date

Time

Location

Thursday, August 6, 2020 9:00AM - 12:00PM Zoom web meeting****
Thursday, August 20, 2020 9:00AM - 12:00PM Zoom web meeting****
Thursday, September 3, 2020 9:00AM - 12:00PM Zoom web meeting****
Thursday, September 17, 2020 9:00AM - 12:00PM Zoom web meeting****
Thursday, October 1, 2020 9:00AM - 12:00PM Zoom web meeting****
Thursday, October 15, 2020 9:00AM - 12:00PM Zoom web meeting****
Thursday, October 29, 2020 9:00AM - 12:00PM Zoom web meeting****
Thursday, November 12, 2020 9:00AM - 12:00PM Zoom web meeting****
Thursday, November 19, 2020 9:00AM - 12:00PM Zoom web meeting****
Thursday, December 3, 2020 9:00AM - 12:00PM Zoom web meeting****
Thursday, December 17, 2020 9:00AM - 12:00PM Zoom web meeting****

   *Russ Berrie Medical Science Pavillion - 1150 St. Nicholas Ave (on 168th Street, across from the hospital)
 **Hammer Health Sciences Building - 701 W. 168th St (corner of Fort Washington Ave)
 ***Vagelos Education Center - 104 Haven Ave
 ****Link to zoom session will be sent to managers 3 days prior to the session date

Departments/Hiring Managers can register employees to any of the above sessions by clicking on the Registration Form.