Physician Assitants Contact Information

 

Danso Agyeman, PA

Danso.Agyeman@nychhc.org

 

Johanna Amar, PA

Johanna.Amar@nychhc.org

 

   

Hoda Bahmanabadi, PA

Hoda.Bahmanabadi@nychhc.org

 

 

Sabine Beaugris, PA

Sabine.Beaugris@nychhc.org

 

 

Jeannie Decoo, PA

Jeannie.Decoo@nychhc.org

 
 

Neysha Fletcher, PA

Neysha.Fletcher@nychhc.org

 
 
 

Elma Hadzovic, PA

Elma.Hadzovic@nychhc.org

 
 

Steven NG, PA

NG.Steven@nychhc.org

 
 

 

Kwabena Ntiamoah, PA

Kwabena.Ntiamoah@nychhc.org

 
 
 

Naina Palathinkal, PA

Palathinkal.Naina@nychhc.org

 
 

 

Shiranda Rhoden, PA

Shiranda.McCoy@nychhc.org

 
 
 

Carla Scott, PA

Carla.Scott@nychhc.org

 
 
 

Raymond Wong, PA

WongR3@nychhc.org

 

 

Nicole Wright, PA

Nicole.Wright@nychhc.org

 

Inna Yampolsky, PA

Inna.Yampolsky@nychhc.org 

 

 

Sehaam Zamzami, PA

Sehaam.Zamzami@nychhc.org