Faculty Contact Information

Find by Last Name Initial:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

Leaque Ahmed, M.D

Director of Surgery

Chief, Bariatric Surgery

Leaque.Ahmed@nychhc.org

 

  

Brian Donaldson, M.D

Program Director, General Surgery Residency Program

Associate Director, General Surgery

DonaldsB@nychhc.org

 

Albert Adu, M.D

Attending, General Surgery

Albert.Adu@nychhc.org

 

Arthur Cooper, M.D

Chief, Pediatric Surgery

Arthur.Cooper@nychhc.org

 

Brian Davis-Joseph, M.D

Chief, Urology

Brian.Davis-Joseph@nychhc.org

 

Hector DePaz, M.D

Attending, General Surgery & Cancer Control

Hector.DePaz@nychhc.org

 

Urmen Desai, M.D

Attending, Otolaryngology (ENT)

Urmen.Desai@nychhc.org

 

 

Michael DeVita, M.D

Director, Critical Care

Michael.DeVita@nychhc.org

Ryan Engdahl, M.D

Attending, Plastic Surgery

Ryan.Engdahl@nychhc.org

 

 

 

David Friedman, M.D

Attending, Pediatric Surgery 

 

Frank Garritano, M.D

Attending, Otolaryngology (ENT)

Frank.Garritano@nychhc.org

 

 

 

Sanjiv Gray, M.D

Attending, General Surgery

Sanjiv.Gray@nychhc.org

  

Cory Harris, M.D

Attending, Urology

Cory.Harris@nychhc.org

 

Alan Hirschfeld, M.D

Attending, Neurosurgery

Alan.Hirschfeld@nychhc.org

 

 

Gerald Hoke, M.D

Attending, Urology

Gerald.Hoke@nychhc.org

  

Norman Morrison, M.D

Chief, Plastic Surgery

Norman.Morrison@nychhc.org

 

Orville Palmer, M.D

Chief, Otolaryngology (ENT)

Orville.Palmer@nychhc.org

 

 

 

Boris Paul, M.D

Attending, Vascular Surgery

PaulB1@nychhc.org

 

Beth Preminger, M.D

Attending, Plastic Surgery

Beth.Preminger@nychhc.org

 

 

Alexius Ramcharan, M.D

Associate Director, Residency Program

Attending, General Surgery

Ramchara@nychhc.org

 

 

Amed Rawanduzy, M.D

Chief, Neurosurgery

Amed.Rawanduzy@nychhc.org

 

Raja Sabbagh, M.D

Attending, General Surgery

Raja.Sabbagh@nychhc.org

 

Ali Safavi, M.D

Chief, Thoracic Surgery

Ali.Safavi@nychhc.org

 

Victor Valda, M.D

Attending, Pediatric Surgery

Victor.Valda@nychhc.org

 

 

top