Faculty

Find by Last Name Initial:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Albert Adu, MD
Specialty: General Surgery
Email:aka1@columbia.edu

 

Leaque Ahmad, MD
Specialty: General Surgery/Bariatric
Email: La2021@columbia.edu

 

Monqidh Al-Sawwaf, MD
Specialty: Chief of SICU
Email: monqidh@aol.com

 

Tarek Alshafie, MD
Specialty: Chief of Vascular Surgery
Email: taa19@columbia.edu

 

Arthur Cooper, MD
Specialty: Pediatric Surgery
Email:ac38@columbia.edu

 

Brian Davis-Joseph, MD
Specialty: Urology
Email: bkd5@columbia.edu

 

Hector Depaz, MD
Specialty: General Surgery/Cancer Control
Email: had10@columbia.edu

 

Brian Donaldson, MD
Specialty: General Surgery,Vascular Surgery
Email: bad50@columbia.edu

 

David Friedman, MD
Specialty: Pediatric Surgery
Email:dlfmush@aol.com

 

Gerald Hoke, MD
Specialty: Chief of Urology
Email: gh11@columbia.edu

 

Kathryn Ko, MD
Specialty: Neurosurgery
Email:k@gyrus.cc

 

Jason Moche, MD
Specialty: Otolaryngology
Email: jm3583@columbia.edu

 

Norman Morrison, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
Email:ngm9@columbia.edu

 

Adam Mues, MD
Specialty: Urology
Email:adammues@gmail.com

 

Ferdinand Ofodile, MD
Specialty: Chief of Plastic Surgery
Email:Ferdinand.ofodile@nychhc.org

 

Soji Oluwole, MD
Specialty: Director of Surgery
Email:so5@columbia.edu

 

Orville Palmer, MD
Specialty: Chief of Otolaryngology
Email:oorvent@aol.com

 

Beth Preminger, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
Email: bap2104@columbia.edu

 

Alexius Ramcharan, MD
Specialty: General Surgery
Email: alexiusr@hotmail.com

 

Amed Rawanduzy, MD
Specialty: Chief of Neurosurgery
Email: ar2204@columbia.edu

 

Raja Sabbagh, MD
Specialty: General Surgery
Email: rs2051@columbia.edu

 

Ali Safavi, MD
Specialty: Chief of Cardio-Thoracic Surgery
Email: SafaviA55@yahoo.com

 

Victor Valda, MD
Specialty: Pediatric Surgery
Email:Vvalda@hotmail.com

 

Dennis Vega, MD
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery
Email: Dvega07@gmail.com

 

top