Faculty and Staff

Critical Care Faculty

Darryl C. Abrams, M.D.
Cara L. Agerstrand, M.D.
Matthew R. Baldwin, M.D., M.S.
Daniel Brodie, M.D.
William A. Bulman, M.D.
Kristin Burkart, M.D., MSc
Subani Chandra, M.D.
David Chong, M.D.
Jennifer Cunningham, M.D.
Sanja Jelic, M.D.
Nina Patel, M.D.
Natalie Yip, M.D.

Critical Care Pharmacists

Amy L. Dzierba, PharmD
Justin Muir, PharmD


Nurse Practitioners and Physician Assistants

Paul Boerum, ACNP (Chief NP)
Miguel Alexis, ACNP
Paula Bryan, ACNP
Karin Clifton, ACNP
Kathleen Connolly, ACNP
Michael Colabraro, ACNP
Mark Covec, ACNP
Whitney Gannon, ACNP
Margaret Kelly-Brown, ACNP
Allyson Klein, ACNP
Derek Lyon, ACNP
Anne Meiers, ACNP
Vika Nazginova, ACNP
Komal Patel, ACNP
Arzu Romano, ACNP
Jeffrey Struthers, ACNP
Kelly Walewsky, PA-C

Clinical Program Coordinator, Early Mobilization: Cynthia K. Fine, MSN, CRRN
MICU PT: Thomas Benson, MS PT; Bryan Birbiglia , MS, PT; Alina Muchnik, MS, PT; David Ruderman, MS, PT
MICU OT: Danielle Rodier, OTR/L; Amanda Cypher, MS, OTR/L; Abby Zemelman, MS, OTR/L
MICU Speech Therapy: Ellen Goldberg, MA, CCC-SLP
MICU Clinical Nutritionist: Allison Gerber, MS, RD, CDN, CNSC; Jeong Ho, MS, RD, CDN, CNSC
MICU Social Work: Marvin Anden, LCSW; Naomi Rosen, LCSW
Patient Services: Mary Halston, MPH, RN