Membership

Chair

John M. Driscoll, Jr., MD
jmd4@columbia.edu

Vice-chairs

Jack Lorenz, MD
jl1084@columbia.edu
Mary Tresgallo, DNP
met27@columbia.edu

Department Chair (ex-officio)

Lawrence R. Stanberry, MD, PhD
lrs2155@columbia.edu

Committee members

Gudrun Aspelund (Consultant)
ga2221@columbia.edu
Richard Berkowitz (Consultant)
rb2212@columbia.edu
Michelle Besmer
miw9018@nyp.org
Penelop Buschman
prb3@columbia.edu
Charles Camosy
camosy@fordham.edu
Marina Catallozzi
mc2840@columbia.edu
Michael Craig
mikeacra@verizon.net
Alexis Dallara
amd2231@columbia.edu
John M. Driscoll, Jr.
jmd4@columbia.edu
Ruth Fischbach
rf416@columbia.edu
Diane George
dg2039@columbia.edu
George Hardart
gh2115@columbia.edu
Karen Kaiser
kwkize@optonline.net
Naomi Kalish
nak9035@nyp.org
Pauline Legall
pal9037@nyp.org
Betty Levin
bwl1@columbia.edu
Carol B. Liebman
cliebman@law.columbia.edu
Jack Lorenz
jl1084@columbia.edu
Janice Lunde
jkl9004@nyp.org
Kristna Orfali
ko2145@columbia.edu
Kathy Powderly (Consultant)
Kathleen.powderly@downstate.edu
Kenneth Prager
kmp43@aol.com
Kathryn Rosasco
krosasco@hotmail.com
Tove Rosen
tsr1@columbia.edu
Jon Slater
jas14@columbia.edu
Dorothy Smok
dp2073@columbia.edu
Irene Sprung
ijs9002@nyp.org
Tom Starc
tjs1@columbia.edu
Helen M. Towers
hmt4@columbia.edu
Mary Tresgallo
met27@columbia.edu
John Truman (ex-officio)
jtt4@columbia.edu
Shui-Lin Tsai
SHIULIN@aol.com
Glenny Valoy
glv9001@nyp.org
Mary Wasacz
mary.wasacz@gmail.com
 

Pediatric Residents

Andrew Geneslaw
andy.geneslaw@gmail.com
Jen Rathe
jratheus@gmail.com
Laura Perretta
ljp2124@columbia.edu
Nicole McKinnon
Nicole.mckinnon@gmail.com
Erin Paul
eas2188@columbia.edu
Tom Wallach
Thomas.wallach@gmail.com
Sam Zhao
x.sam.zhao@gmail.com
Zoya Treyster
ztreyster@gmail.com