Dr. Sarah Collins winner of Harriet H. Werley Award

Sarah Collins, RN, PhD, is the 5th individual from the Columbia nursing informatics program to win the Harriet H. Werley Award for the paper making the greatest contribution to advance nursing informatics. Previous award winners were: Suzanne Bakken Leanne M. Currie Sookyung Hyun Patricia Dykes Sarah was the first graduate of our PhD program with Leanne Currie as her dissertation sponsor making her a third-generation winner of the Werley Award.

Posted: 10/26/2011


617 West 168th Street
New York, NY 10032

© 2011 Columbia University School of Nursing | ACCESSIBILITY | VISITING CUSON
Columbia University | Columbia University Medical Center