PhD Faculty Honored at ENRS

Five PhD Program faculty were honored at the March, 2011 23rd annual meeting of the Eastern Nursing Research Society (ENRS) in Philadelphia, when they were selected as 2011 ENRS Mentors. Professors Mary Byrne, Elaine Larson, Nancy Reame, Arlene Smaldone, and Pat Stone were among some 40 nominees from eastern region schools of nursing to be nominated by students or junior faculty and selected in this inaugural program. The Nurse-Scientist Mentor-Mentee Recognition Program is a fundraising initiative launched to support future student scholarship activities for ENRS members.

Posted: 03/28/2011


617 West 168th Street
New York, NY 10032

© 2011 Columbia University School of Nursing | ACCESSIBILITY | VISITING CUSON
Columbia University | Columbia University Medical Center