The Institute Of Human Nutrition
top

print image     Email this page

NUTR M9210 Special Studies

Course Date: 
Fri, 01/25/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 02/01/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 02/08/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 02/15/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 02/22/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 03/01/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 03/08/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 03/15/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 03/29/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 04/05/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 04/12/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 04/19/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 04/26/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 05/03/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 05/10/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 05/17/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Location: Hammer Health Sciences Center 3rd floor - Room 301
Instructor: Drs. Sharon Akabas & Sally Lederman

 

Contact Us:
Institute of Human Nutrition

630 West 168th Street
Presbyterian Hospital, Suite 1512
New York, NY 10032
Tel: 212 305-4808
Fax: 212 305-3079
Email: Nutrition@mail.cumc.columbia.edu

bottom bar

Contact Us

630 West 168th Street
Presbyterian Hospital,
Suite 1512
New York, NY 10032
Tel: 212 305-4808
Fax: 212 305-3079
Email: Nutrition@mail.cumc.columbia.edu

IHN

Ph.D. Faculty Research

M.S. Faculty Research