The Institute Of Human Nutrition
top

print image     Email this page

NUTR M8220 US & International Nutrition Policies & Programs

Course Date: 
Wed, 01/23/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:50pm
Wed, 01/30/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:50pm
Wed, 02/06/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:50pm
Wed, 02/13/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:50pm
Wed, 02/20/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:50pm
Wed, 02/27/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:50pm
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:50pm
Wed, 03/13/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:50pm
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:50pm
Wed, 04/03/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:50pm
Wed, 04/10/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:50pm
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:50pm
Wed, 04/24/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:50pm
Wed, 05/01/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:50pm
Wed, 05/08/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:50pm
Hammer Health Sciences Center - Lower Level room 205
Instructor: Jeri Nieves, Ph.D.

 

Contact Us:
Institute of Human Nutrition

630 West 168th Street
Presbyterian Hospital, Suite 1512
New York, NY 10032
Tel: 212 305-4808
Fax: 212 305-3079
Email: Nutrition@mail.cumc.columbia.edu

bottom bar

Contact Us

630 West 168th Street
Presbyterian Hospital,
Suite 1512
New York, NY 10032
Tel: 212 305-4808
Fax: 212 305-3079
Email: nutrition@cumc.columbia.edu

IHN

Ph.D. Faculty Research

M.S. Faculty Research