The Institute Of Human Nutrition
top

print image     Email this page

NUTR M8201 Sec 2 - Readings in Human Nutrition

Course Date: 
Tue, 09/04/2012 - 8:00am - 10:30am
Tue, 09/11/2012 - 8:00am - 10:30am
Tue, 09/18/2012 - 8:00am - 10:30am
Tue, 09/25/2012 - 8:00am - 10:30am
Tue, 10/02/2012 - 8:00am - 10:30am
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 8:00am - 10:30am
Tue, 10/16/2012 - 8:00am - 10:30am
Tue, 10/23/2012 - 8:00am - 10:30am
Tue, 10/30/2012 - 8:00am - 10:30am
Tue, 11/06/2012 - 8:00am - 10:30am
Tue, 11/13/2012 - 8:00am - 10:30am
Tue, 11/20/2012 - 8:00am - 10:30am
Tue, 11/27/2012 - 8:00am - 10:30am
Tue, 12/04/2012 - 8:00am - 10:30am
HHSC Lower Level - Room 108A
R. Ramakrishnan
bottom bar

Contact Us

630 West 168th Street, PH1512
Columbia University Medical Center
New York, NY 10032
212 305-4808
nutrition@cumc.columbia.edu

 

    

IHN