The Institute Of Human Nutrition
top

print image     Email this page

M6120 - Epidemiology

Course Date: 
Wed, 09/04/2013 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 09/11/2013 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 09/18/2013 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 09/25/2013 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 10/02/2013 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 10/09/2013 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 10/30/2013 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 11/06/2013 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 11/27/2013 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/04/2013 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2013 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Hammer Health Sciences 401
Jeri Nieves, Ph.D.
bottom bar

Contact Us

630 West 168th Street
Presbyterian Hospital,
Suite 1512
New York, NY 10032
Tel: 212 305-4808
Fax: 212 305-3079
Email: nutrition@cumc.columbia.edu

IHN

Ph.D. Training Faculty

M.S. Faculty Research