Residents Contact Information 2015-2016

PGY I

Alothman, Sara

Sara.Alothman@nychhc.org

 

 

Dieudonne, Beatrice

Beatrice.Dieudonne@nychhc.org

 

Gosling, Andre Fiche

AndreRiche.Gosling@nychhc.org

 

Kattan, Ahmad Mahmoud

Ahmad.Kattan@nychhc.org

 

 

Khan, Khuram Shahzad

Khank1@nychhc.org

 

Khan, Sarosh Ahmed

SaroshAhmed.Khan@nychhc.org

 

Mohar, SM Monir

SmMonir.Mohar@nychhc.org

 

Nwadi, Ezihe P.

Ezihe.Nwadi@nychhc.org

 

 

Osei, Hector

Hector.Osei@nychhc.org

 

Rizvi, Syed S.A

SyedSA.Rizvi@nychhc.org

 

PGY II

Jarrett, Tiffany

Tiffany.Jarrett@nychhc.org

 

 

White-Gittens, Irwin

Irwin.White-Gittens@nychhc.org

 

Zambirinis, Constantinos

Constantinos.Zambirinis@nychhc.org

 

 PGY III

Chatoor, Matthew

Matthew.Chatoor@nychhc.org

 

Saeed, Saqib

Saqib.Saeed@nychhc.org

 

Sidaoui, Joseph

Sidaouij1@nychhc.org

 

PGY IV

 

Rodriguez, Ricardo J.

Rodriric@nychhc.org

 

Sbeih, Moh’d

Mohd.Sbeih@nychhc.org

  

PGY V - CHIEF RESIDENTS

Maria, Haytham

Haytham.Maria@nychhc.org

 

Tawil, Anan

Anan.Tawil@nychhc.org

 

Tesic, Goran

Goran.Tesic@nychhc.org