News & Announcements

  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015

    A temporary electric shutdown will take place in Hammer Health Sciences Center Saturday from 10 p.m. February 21 through 8 a.m. Sunday, February 22.

  • Thursday, December 18, 2014

     During the holidays, Hilltop Perk locations in the Black Building, Hammer Health Sciences Center, and Allan Rosenfield Building will operate on modified schedules.

  • Monday, November 10, 2014

    There will be a temporary electrical shutdown on Saturday November 22, 2014 from 7 a.m. until noon that will affect the basement through the 11th floor in the Allan Rosenfield Building/Mailman School of Public Health.

  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014

    Due to ongoing construction, there will be a temporary electrical shutdown in the ICRC building on Wednesday, November 12, from 3 a.m. until 8 a.m.

     

  • Friday, September 19, 2014

    There will be a temporary electric shutdown in Hammer Health Sciences Center Wednesday, September 24 through Thursday, September 25, from 8 p.m. until 8 a.m.

Need Help? Contact Facilities Management

212-305-Help (4357), select 'Option 3'
cumc.facilities@columbia.edu
Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
All other times, call Public Safety at
305-8100 for routine matters or
305-7979 for an on-campus emergency.

  • banner_contactus
  • banner_rates
  • banner_projectRequest

Facilities Operations

650 West 168th Street
Black Building, Room B-02
New York, NY 10032
Tel: 212-305-4357 (Option 3)
Fax: (212) 305-1026
cumc.facilities@columbia.edu

Parking Office

Parking
650 West 168th Street
Black Building, Room B-02
New York, NY 10032
Tel: (212) 305-1056
Fax: (212)305-1026
cumc.parking@columbia.edu

Housing Services

50 Haven Avenue
Bard Hall, 1st Floor
New York, NY 10032
Tel: 212-304-7000
or 212-305-4357 (Option 2)
cumc.housing@columbia.edu

 

Medical and Graduate
Education Building

Service excellence through innovation, value, communication and quality.