Mission Statement Center for Women's Health Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

The Center for Women's Health Advisory Committee at Columbia University Medical Center is comprised of individuals who support research, education and training, patient care and outreach activities of the Center.

The Committee will:

  • Advocate for the Center's programs and services;
  • Support and encourage fund raising activities critical to growth and development of programs
  • Advise and assist in public relations for the Center
  • Consult with and advise the Director and Staff on the growth of the Center and review programs, service and initiatives.
Maureen Cogan, Chair Emerita Joannie Danielides Davida Deutsch
Patricia Gabay Abigail Aboodi Hoffman Marylin Levitt, PhD
Jeanette Limondjian Ann Lipari Linda Nisselson
Marilyn Ordover, Esq. Phyllis Semegran Arlene Taub
Doris F. Tulcin Kathleen Walas Marianne Wyman
Faculty Committee
Elsa-Grace V. Giardina, MD
Bernadette Boden-Albala, DrPH
Jeanine D'Armiento, MD, PhD
Elaine Fleck, MD Laura Epstein Flink, MD Mindy Weiss, MD
Mary McCord, MD, MPH